Manassas Park High SchoolCougars Athletics

Cougars Calendar

Events
Sat Dec 02
vs. King George Tournament
@ King George HS
Wed Dec 06
6:00 pm
vs. Stonewall Jackson
@ Stonewall Jacskson HS
Sat Dec 09
vs. Battle of Manassas Tournament
@ Osbourn Park HS
Thu Dec 21
vs. Falls Church Tournament
@ Falls Church HS
Sat Dec 23
9:00 am
vs. George Mason Tournament
@ George Mason HS Weight Ins at 7:30 AM
Wed Jan 10
6:00 pm
vs. District Quad (WM, WC, SKY)
@ Brentsville
Sat Jan 13
10:00 am
vs. Heritage Duals
@ Heritage High School
Wed Jan 17
6:00 pm
vs. District Dual (Culpeper)
@ Manassas Park Senior Night
Sat Jan 20
at Strasburg Tournament
Wed Jan 24
6:00 pm
vs. District Dual (Brentsville)
@ Brentsville
Sat Jan 27
vs. Powatan Tournament
@ Powatan HS
Sat Feb 03
vs. Northwestern District Tournament
@ Liberty HS
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 03
Final
at King George Duals 9th Place
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Battle of Manassas 7th Place
@ Osbourn Park
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Colgan (Patriot/Fairfax/Cumberland) Canceled
Fri Dec 23
Final
vs. George Mason Holiday Tournament 1st Place
@ George Mason HS
Thu Dec 29
Final
vs. Spartan Slam (Day 2) 5th Place
@ Broad Run HS
Wed Jan 04
Final
Stonewall Jackson (JV/Varsity) Win (57-22)
Senior Night
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Mayhem at Millbrook 7th Place
@ Millbrook HS
Wed Jan 11
Final
at McLean Loss (47-30)
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. Eddie Camper Duals 1st Place
@ Westfield HS
Wed Jan 18
Final
at John Paul the Great Win (55-15)
Mon Jan 30
Cancelled
vs. JV Jamboree
@ Kettle Run
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Conference 28 Championships 3rd Place
@ Brentsville HS
Mon Feb 06
Cancelled
vs. JV Jamboree
@ Manassas Park
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. 3A East Region Championship (Day 2) 5th Place
@ New Kent HS
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 20, 2016 The Cougars Finish Strong At 3A State Wrestling Championships The three Cougar wrestlers all finish with All-State Honors.
June 25, 2015 New Athletic Website Launched The new athletic site is set to go live in early July.

Buttons Left

Buttons Right

Sports Navigation