Manassas Park High SchoolCougars Athletics

Cougars Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 12
Final
at Stonewall Jackson L, 4-3
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Handley W, 6-4
@ Jim Barnett Park- Bridgeforth FIeld
Thu Mar 15
Final
Dominion L, 8-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Gar-Field L, 8-1
Mon Apr 09
Final
Stonewall Jackson W, 13-8
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Dominion L, 31-5
Thu Apr 12
Final
Fauquier L, 14-7
Fri Apr 20
Final
at William Monroe L, 7-1
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Skyline L, 7-6
@ Bing Crosby Stadium
Tue May 01
Final
Warren County L, 15-5
Fri May 04
Final
Brentsville L, 12-1
Mon May 07
Final
at Culpeper County L, 9-8
Tue May 08
Final
William Monroe L, 15-5
Fri May 11
Final
Culpeper County L, 10-1
Tue May 15
Postponed
Skyline
Senior Night
Wed May 16
Cancelled
Handley
Fri May 18
Cancelled
vs. Warren County
@ Bing Crosby Stadium
Wed May 23
Final
at Brentsville L, 10-1
Fri May 25
Final
at Spotsylvania L, 5-1
Region Qtr Final
View Full Schedule

Banners

Top Stories

March 23, 2016 Cougars defeat Stonewall Jackson on last day of Eddie Hope Tournament The Cougars hold off Stonewall Jackson's late rally to finish out...
March 22, 2016 Cougars Down Freedom In Eddie Hope Tournament On day 3 of the Eddie Hope Tournament, the Cougars beat Freedom...
June 25, 2015 New Athletic Website Launched The new athletic site is set to go live in early July.