Manassas Park High SchoolCougar Athletics

Cougars Calendar

Events
Mon Aug 07
10:00 am
vs. NWD 3 Mini
@ Greene Hills
Fri Aug 11
6:00 PM
Riverside
Fri Aug 11
7:00 PM
Riverside
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 15
6:00 PM
Woodbridge
Tue Aug 15
7:00 PM
Woodbridge
Thu Aug 17
6:00 PM
at Potomac
Thu Aug 17
7:00 PM
at Potomac
Fri Aug 18
7:00 PM
at Lake Braddock
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 22
6:00 PM
Handley
Tue Aug 22
7:00 PM
Handley
Thu Aug 24
6:00 PM
Kettle Run
Thu Aug 24
6:00 PM
at John Champe
Thu Aug 24
7:00 PM
at John Champe
Fri Aug 25
7:00 PM
at Kettle Run
Sat Aug 26
9:00 AM
vs. Great Meadows Invitational
@ The Plains, VA
Mon Aug 28
4:00 PM
vs. Skyline
@ General's Ridge
Mon Aug 28
6:00 PM
Stonewall Jackson
Mon Aug 28
7:00 PM
Stonewall Jackson
Tue Aug 29
6:00 PM
Kettle Run
Tue Aug 29
7:00 PM
Kettle Run
Wed Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Fauquier
@ General's Ridge
Thu Aug 31
6:00 PM
Clarke County
Thu Aug 31
6:00 PM
Clarke County
Thu Aug 31
7:00 PM
Clarke County
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Tue May 16
Final
2 Varsity Men's Soccer
6 at Liberty
Thu May 18
Final
0 Varsity Softball
25 at Skyline
Conference 28 Qtr Final
Thu May 18
Final
0 Varsity Baseball
4 at Riverside
Conference 28 QTR Final
Thu May 18
Final
0 Varsity Women's Soccer
7 at Brentsville
Conference 28 Qtr Final
Fri May 19
Final
2 Brentsville
0 Varsity Men's Soccer
Conference 28 QTR Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

June 14, 2017 Important Football Dates For Summer and Fall 2017 Football has listed their summer/fall events. Please be sure to read...
April 6, 2017 Cheer Tryouts 2017-18 Cheer Tryouts Are Coming Up! Are you ready? Keep reading for all
March 15, 2017 Cougar Mulch Sale Orders Due By Friday The Cougars Football team will be wrapping up their spring mulch sale...
November 9, 2016 Brooke Dunn, Yanira Lopez and Kate Darlington Earn Confernce 28 Awards Dunn, Lopez and Darlington were recognized with Conference 28 Honors.
October 4, 2016 Volleyball and Manassas Park Police Go Pink The Cougars Volleyball Team and Manassas Park Police Department show...
September 23, 2016 Mike Kelly Named Washington Redskins HS Coach Of The Week Congratulations to Mike Kelly for being named the Redskins High School...

Buttons Left

Buttons Right

Sports Navigation