Manassas Park High SchoolCougar Athletics

Cougars Calendar

Events
Mon Aug 06
10:00 am
vs. NWD Mini
@ Greene Hills Country Club
Wed Aug 08
10:00 am
Manassas Park
vs. Stonewall Jackson
@ General's Ridge
Wed Aug 08
6:00 PM
Potomac
Wed Aug 08
7:00 PM
Potomac
Fri Aug 10
6:00 PM
Loudoun Valley
Tue Aug 14
6:00 PM
at Woodbridge
Tue Aug 14
7:00 PM
at Woodbridge
Thu Aug 16
10:00 am
Manassas Park
vs. Stonewall Jackson
@ General's Ridge
Thu Aug 16
6:00 PM
at Osbourn Park
Benefit Game
Tue Aug 21
6:00 PM
Handley
Tue Aug 21
7:00 PM
Handley
Wed Aug 22
4:00 pm
Manassas Park
vs. Warren County
@ Shenandoah Valley
Thu Aug 23
6:00 PM
John Champe
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
John Champe
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
Kettle Run
Tue Aug 28
6:00 PM
at Kettle Run
Tue Aug 28
7:00 PM
at Kettle Run
Wed Aug 29
4:00 pm
Manassas Park
vs. Skyline
@ Shenandoah Valley
Thu Aug 30
6:00 PM
at Clarke County
Thu Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Clarke County
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Clarke County
Tue Sep 04
6:00 PM
Stonewall Jackson
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Stonewall Jackson
Wed Sep 05
4:00 pm
Manassas Park
vs. Brentsville
@ Bristow Manor
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Fri May 25
Final
Warren County W, 3-1
Region Qtr-Final
Fri May 25
Final
at Skyline L, 27-0
Region Qtr Final
Fri May 25
Final
at Spotsylvania L, 5-1
Region Qtr Final
Tue May 29
Final
Culpeper County W, 3-1
Region Semi-Final
Fri Jun 01
Final
vs. James Monroe L, 2-1
@ George Hellwig Park Region Championship
View Full Schedule

Banners

Top Stories

March 14, 2018 Last Call For Mulch Orders Manassas Park Football is wrapping up their spring mulch drive this...
March 14, 2018 Cheer Information Night and Tryouts on May 2 Are you interested in cheering next year? If so, plan on attending...
September 22, 2017 College Recruiting Seminar Returns on November 20 Rick Wire returns to Manassas Park to present his Nationally Acclaimed...
August 20, 2017 2017-2018 Athletic and Band Picture Dates The Athletic and Band Pictures dates for 2017-2018 have been set.