Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kalso
Principal
703.361.9131 pam.kalso@mpark.net
Dan Forgas
Director of Student Activities
703.361.9131 daniel.forgas@mpark.net
Charles Forrest
Assistant Principal
703.361.9131 charles.forrest@mpark.net
Melissa Pitts
Assistant Principal
703.361.9131 melissa.pitts@mpark.net
Erica Dunkelberger
Athletic Trainer
703.361.9131 erica.dunkelberger@mpark.net

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Wenger
Head Coach
703.361.9131 sara.wenger@mpark.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Garza
Varsity Head Coach
eric.garza@mpcschools.net
Noah Metz
Assistant Coach
Matt Haslbeck
Assistant Coach
matt.haslbeck@mpark.net

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bonnie White
Varsity Head Coach
703.475.2774 bonnie.white@mpcschools.net
Alicia Sowers
Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 alicia.sowers@mpark.net
Tonya Duvall
JV Head Coach
703.307.6610 tonya.duvall@mpcschools.net

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kelly
Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 mike.kelly@mpark.net
Jimmy Duvall
Assistant Coach
703.307.7916 jimmy.duvall@mpcschools.net
Tim Straka
Assistant Coach
703.361.1510 timothy.straka@mpark.net
Herman Carter
Assistant Coach
571.316.9431 herman.carter@mpcschools.net
Herbert Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
herbert.rodriguez@mpcschools.net
Nick Kolb
Assistant Coach
nick.kolb@mpcschools.net

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Campbell
Head Coach
703.895.4596 gerry.campbell@mpark.net

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Chicko
Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 gary.chicko@mpark.net
Tom Caggianelli
Assistant Coach
7033619131 thomas.caggianelli@mpark.net
Jeremy Garnish
JV Head Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rody Vargas
Varsity Head Coach
703.856.8605 rody.vargas@mpcschools.net
Steve Linville
Assistant Coach
Elvis Ochoa
JV Head Coach
Chris Caulker
Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Missy Garza
Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 melissa.garza@mpark.net
Kayla Fox
Assistant Coach
kayla.fox@mpark.net
Emily Camerino
Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 emily.camerino@mpark.net
Brian McGowan
JV Head Coach
brian.mcgowan@mpcschools.net
Hannah Bush
Assistant Coach
703.361.1510 hannah.bush@mpark.net

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Olbes
Varsity Head Coach
703.957.8388 sam.obles@mpcschools.net

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Straka
Head Coach
703.361.1510 timothy.straka@mpark.net
Alexus Gersbacher
Assistant Coach
alexus.gersbacher@mpark.net
Katherine Davis
Assistant Coach (Hurdles)
katherine.davis@mpark.net
Bobby Jackson
Assistant Coach (Throws)

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John King
Head Coach
john.king@mpcschools.net
Tracy Reed
Assistant Coach
tracy.reed@mpcschools.net
Missy Garza
Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 melissa.garza@mpark.net

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Tamanini
Head Coach
703.361.9131 zachary.tamanini@mpark.net
Matt Miller
Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 matthew.miller@mpark.net

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christie Graf
Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 christie.graf@mpark.net
Libby Roesch
Assistant Coach
703.361.1510 elizabeth.roesch@mpark.net
Christine Catalfamo
JV Head Coach
703.361.9131 christine.catalfamo@mpark.net
Chris Caulker
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Gilbride
Varsity/JV Head Coach
703.361.9131 kate.gilbride@mpark.net
Shannen Cochraham
Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 shannen.cochraham@mpark.net