Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Debbie Bergeron Principal
703.361.9131 debbie.bergeron@mpark.net
Dan Forgas Director of Student Activities
703.361.9131 daniel.forgas@mpark.net
Charles Forrest Assistant Principal
703.361.9131 charles.forrest@mpark.net
Matt Sieloff Assistant Principal
703.361.9131 matt.sieloff@mpark.net
Erica Dunkelberger Athletic Trainer
703.361.9131 erica.dunkelberger@mpark.net

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Webb Head Coach
703.361.9131 chris.webb@mpark.net
Alexus Gersbacher Assistant Coach
alexus.gersbacher@mpark.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Garza Varsity Head Coach
eric.garza@mpcschools.net
BJ Treuting Assistant Coach
william.treuting@mpark.net
John Flynn JV Head Coach
john.flynn@mpcschools.net
Matt Haslbeck JV Assistant Coach
matt.haslbeck@mpark.net

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bonnie White Varsity Head Coach
703.475.2774 bonnie.white@mpcschools.net
Alicia Sowers Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 alicia.sowers@mpark.net
Tonya Duvall JV Head Coach
703.307.6610 tonya.duvall@mpcschools.net

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kelly Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 mike.kelly@mpark.net
Jimmy Duvall Assistant Coach
703.307.7916 jimmy.duvall@mpcschools.net
Tim Straka Assistant Coach
703.361.1510 timothy.straka@mpark.net
Herman Carter Assistant Coach
571.316.9431 herman.carter@mpcschools.net
John Flynn Assistant Coach
john.flynn@mpcschools.net
Herbert Rodriguez Assistant Coach
herbert.rodriguez@mpcschools.net
Nick Kolb Assistant Coach
nick.kolb@mpcschools.net

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Campbell Head Coach
703.895.4596 gerry.campbell@mpark.net

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Chicko Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 gary.chicko@mpark.net
Cory Swatling Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 cory.swatling@mpark.net
Jason Davidson JV Head Coach
jason.davidson@mpcschools.net
Steve Gaskins Assistant Coach
steve.gaskins@mpcschools.net

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rody Vargas Varsity Head Coach
703.856.8605 rody.vargas@mpcschools.net
Chris Konig JV Head Coach
703.361.9131 chris.konig@mpark.net

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Missy Garza Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 melissa.garza@mpark.net
Kayla Fox Assistant Coach
kayla.fox@mpark.net
Hannah Bush Assistant Coach
hannah.bush@mpark.net
Brian McGowan JV Head Coach
brian.mcgowan@mpcschools.net
Emily Camerino Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 emily.camerino@mpark.net

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Olbes Varsity Head Coach
703.957.8388 sam.obles@mpcschools.net
Erin Walker Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 erin.walker@mpark.net

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Webb Head Coach
703.361.9131 chris.webb@mpark.net
Tim Straka Assistant Coach
703.361.1510 timothy.straka@mpark.net
Christine Swengros Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 christine.swengros@mpark.net
Alexus Gersbacher Assistant Coach
alexus.gersbacher@mpark.net
Katherine Miller Assistant Coach
katherine.miller@mpark.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John King Head Coach
john.king@mpcschools.net
Tracey Reed Assistant Coach
Missy Garza Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 melissa.garza@mpark.net

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Phipps Varsity Head Coach
703.296.1907 dave.phipps@mpcschools.net
Matt Miller Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 matthew.miller@mpark.net
Zach Tamanini Assistant Coach
703.361.9131 zachary.tamanini@mpark.net

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christie Graf Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 christie.graf@mpark.net
Christine Catalfamo JV Head Coach
703.361.9131 christine.catalfamo@mpark.net
Libby Roesch Assistant Coach
703.361.1510 elizabeth.roesch@mpark.net

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Darlington Varsity Head Coach
703.361.9131 kate.darlington@mpark.net
Katie Matkov JV Head Coach
703.361.9131 katherine.matkov@mpark.net